Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not the destination; it's the journey...

In her own words

Life is too short to be anything but happy..." I moved to Jax this past year for work, and I'm looking for someone to go on some adventures with me... and ultimately someone to share all of life's big adventures with me. I'm laid back and open to new experiences. I love doing anything outside, from hiking and camping and marathon running, to rock climbing and rappelling, to kayaking and diving, to going to college football games and other sporting events (go gators!). I love live music and am always up for good beer with friends. Traveling makes me happy, especially solo trips where I can wander and explore without set plans. I also really love volunteering and learning new things. I'm close with my family, and my friends are like family to me. Right now I work A LOT. I love what I do, and I love my life, but I'm looking for someone to share my happiness with me. I'd love to find someone that shares the same values as me, but that has different interests, passions, and perspectives... someone that can inspire me, challenge me, and expose me to new things. Message me if you think we could have fun and a future together :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

kickbacks, dahlias for trivia, intuition, arts market, hanna park loved: grand canyon, bryce, zion, red rock in LV, costa rica, spain, alaska CO, NC, the keys would love to go to: anywhere!- esp yellowstone, india, galapagos, nepal, africa thailand

Favorite things

friends,fam,traveling,the gators,college football, trivial pursuit, crosswords,jeopardy,beer,reading,massages,inspirational quotes,books,anything green,volunteering,open-minded people,animals,being outside,comedy,vegan food,rain,passion,love,hapiness

For fun

anything outdoorsy/sporty- esp hiking & camping, college football (go gators!), reading, volunteering, hanging out with friends/my pup, drinking good beer, traveling, board games, trivia, laughing, eating- i'm vegan but promise i eat more than salad!

Last read

I love to read, but it's been awhile since I've read a book from cover to cover. I've been listening to a variety of books on tape while driving and walking my dog, though! I like classics for a deeper read or murder mysteries for a quick read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Seeking out new adventures, in between staying in touch with friends and family and training to become an ER doc
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt- dad is from India, mom from upstate NY
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do unto others...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied engineering and Spanish in undergrad at UF, then did several yrs of research in biomedical engineering at Miami, then MD back at UF (go gators!)