Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I practice gratitude....

In her own words

I know what I want and I like bulleted lists... so this is some of who I am and who I'm looking for...except I don't know how to get the bullets to appear on this phone app....: Like intelligent men Athletic Fun Serious when need be Go with the flow Passionate Living in the moment Getting outside DANCING Not wasting time... Thinking globally and locally..... - I think I do a good job at expressing my passion for the person I'm with and I'd also like to feel that same passion in return. I'm basically a "yes, let's make it work" to life. Work/life balance is extremely important to me. Although, I'll be working a decent amount when I start residency in July, I also think I'm pretty good at budgeting my time and I always make time to enjoy and get the most out of life. - I come with the "Independent woman and no baby daddy drama" guarantee.... ; ) - I have a peaceful coparenting relationship with my son's father. He's a great dad and an honest and reliable person. - I would like to find a partner who compliments who I am. I believe each person in the couple should challenge the other to be the best they can be (both personally and professionally). I'm a big advocate of achieving balance and I think it's really important for each person in the couple to maintain his or her individual identity. - My health is extremely important to me. My body is my temple and I exercise on a regular basis and I eat very well. I play basketball, volleyball and tennis. (I played volleyball in college and am currently still playing high level doubles beach and grass tournaments.) Also love snowboarding, skiing, ping pong, throwing a football, dabbling in golf.... basically open to any sports. It would be hard to imagine myself with someone who's not an athlete of some type. -Oh, and if you really are interested, please send a pic or two (if you haven't posted any pics) -- there's gotta be at least some physical attraction to make the date worthwhile..... : ) Also, I'd prefer if you are over 6'0" but it's not an absolute deal breaker as long as I don't feel like u can bench you.... -I have been told I am very easy to talk to and I enjoy learning new things about people. So feel free to shoot me a message if you're interested.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I travel, I love to really experience the culture of the area. I tend to like places that are off the beaten path and somewhat hidden.

Favorite things

Rather than list my favorite things, I would say there are few things in life that I don't enjoy….I love variety and spontaneity.

For fun

Almost any sport, getting outside, dancing.... I love new experiences! NOT FOR FUN: Watching TV. I've been TV-less for a few years now (I've got netflix though) and I'm in bliss.

Last read

Case Files - Emergency Medicine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Senior medical student
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My background is Jewish. Though I went to Quaker schools for most of my life. I do believe in the power of the universe and the unknown. The more I learn about medicine, the more I'm in awe of what we will never know…
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral