Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Toms River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I would like to find someone outgoing that...

In her own words

I would like to find someone outgoing that gets along with everyone just like me. That will be faithful and honest. My dream guy would be happy to stay in and cuddle, go out on the weekends, try new things. I love to travel. I am very close with my family so I would want my man to be comfortable going to family events. My dream guy would need to be my bestfriend. I love to kid around and I need someone who can make me laugh. A little about me: I m a very loyal and passionate person. I believe honesty is the best policy. I work hard but play even harder. I have a full time job and 2 part time jobs but I still manage to enjoy life to the fullest! I am like a gypsy and always keep a bag packed and ready for spontaneous trips. I consider myself a jack of all trades, master of none when it comes to sports/activities ie I can play golf, tennis, surf, pool, cards, etc but I'm not the best at it. I m however a really good skier and really good horseback rider. Both sports I have been doing for 23 years. I own my own house which I gutted and remodeled the whole within months of purchasing so I learned a lot in home repair. I actually really enjoy projects such as painting, tiling, gardening etc. I'm not one of those prissy girls that don't like to get their hands dirty. Summer i like to go boating or to the beach and winters I love to go on ski trips or drink wine by a fire. I just started crossfit to get back into shape after ACL, MCL and Meniscus surgery on my knee back in Feb. There is a lot more to me then I could ever put in a paragraph. I live an exciting yet drama free life. If you want to know more just ask;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Fish

I have a pit mix rescue named Penny and 3 paint horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

For fun

Travel, go out to dinner, dancing, AC, play video games, poker, ski, swimming, beach, boating, cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
25% Irish, 25% Itlalian, 50% Hungarian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Delaware 2006