Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fancy meeting you here!

In her own words

I will give you me in a nutshell. First off, I love to laugh. Life is too short to be serious ALL of the time. I am however serious when it is warranted ( thank God it's not that often!!). I am a hard worker which just allows me to play harder when the time is right. I love to travel, especially anywhere with a beach. If you put my feet in the sand I will never complain about the sand in my shorts (at least not out loud anyway). I have nine completely adorable nieces and nephews who are my entire world. I love to spend time with them and spoil them rotten (and the best part is getting them all riled up right before I drop them off with their parents). My mom and dad are the two best people I have ever met and if I become half the person they think I am I think I am doing ok. I have the greatest friends in the world who also mean the world to me. I have been lucky to say that my closest friends are from elementary and middle school which I think is amazing. They have helped me become the person I am today! Sports, especially football & baseball, are a favorite past-time. I would much rather head to a sporting event than a broadway show. Not that I won't go to a broadway show but if given the choice the sporting event would win out every time. Two things on my bucket list are to get to all of the NFL and MLB stadiums. I am doing pretty well so far but still have quite a few to get to. Anyone interested in joining me? If you do not really like sports, we would most likely not be a good match. While I do enjoy having some nights at home watching a movie or hanging out, I also enjoy a night out on the town. Discovering new restaurants and local watering holes are always fun. I tend to lean more towards a sports bar/Irish bar type of hang out over a club. I really would love to learn how to golf....anyone up for the challenge to teach me? And trust I think it will really be a challenge. :) The person I am looking for is someone who enjoys life, is willing to try new things and is open to meeting new people. Whether you are more spontaneous or prefer to be a planner, as long as you are willing to have fun that is all I ask. A love of sports, especially football & baseball, and being physically active is important to me. Since I am so close with my family, having someone in my life whose family is as important to them would be a bonus too. I am pretty much an open book so if there is more you would like to know drop me an email!! Some guys have asked me if I really would date someone that lived 150 miles away from me and my answer to them is for the right person I would go to the ends of the earth! So, yes I would date someone that lived far away from me. My work schedule is set up that I have a 3 1/2 day weekend every week which allows me to get away frequently on the weekends. My hometown, while it's a great place to raise a family, leaves a lot to be desired as far as things to do. Hence, why I leave on most weekends. I love heading to Philly, Baltimore, NJ, and Pittsburgh for the weekend. I am also interested in a long term relationship not a friends with benefits type of situation. So if that is what you are looking for I am not your girl. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach or being poolside. Florida, Vegas (the worlds best people watching), Pittsburgh, Baltimore and Philly any place where I can have a great time (it's not where you are but who you are with). And someday Ireland.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Summertime and any beach Baseball & Football- Pirates & Steelers are my favorites Spending time with friends and family Pepsi, Jif, Reese's Peanut Butter cups and my favorite thing McDonald's French Fries Sportscenter and College Gameday

For fun

I love to travel. Hanging out with friends and family. Going out for a dinner & drinks or hanging out at a sports bar or an Irish bar. I have to admit I am usually a planner but I also enjoy being spontaneous.

Last read

I have to admit with all the traveling that I do I am usually found reading gossip magazines. Once in awhile I will throw in a work related journal but they sure as hell aren't as entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in orthopedics
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
First Bachelor's is from Penn State and my second Bachelor's degree is from MCP Hahnemann which is now Drexel.