Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dljn88

47 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles of Ponte Vedra, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
jumping in...

In her own words

Hi - I'm interested in meeting someone to get to know well, have fun and see where things land. I love to get out and explore things but with all my married friends, it's not as much fun as the 3rd wheel! I have lived in the Jax area for about 6 years now. Growing up, my family moved around frequently so I got the chance to meet lots of people and see many places. I love adventure, am up for challenges and like trying new things! I have two incredible kids whom I adore. They keep me on the go and I love watching them grow. We have a big dog who thinks he is my third child - he is big enough to be for sure! We have a revolving door of other pets and are suckers for most animals, reptiles included. Always hard to describe myself but let's see... I love to laugh - lots of fun sarcasm and silliness around the house with my kids! I am very affectionate and love when people around me are happy and having fun. I try not to sweat the little details and just enjoy the daily journey. I like to plan for things to do but also end up being spontaneous since there's often lots going on. I'm looking to meet someone who has a fun outlook on life. I am attracted to a man who is confident, happy and affectionate. Interested in traveling with someone just to explore for a weekend get-away or plan a big adventure. Love to get dressed up and go out to drinks/dinner but also have fun just hanging out low key with a great margarita or good bottle of wine. If any of the above sounds interesting to you, let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with fun people & family... local restaurants, beach, boating, Tahoe, SF, DC, NYC and much more...

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

a good movie, sunsets, thunderstorms, food (all kinds but love seafood, mexican (love fish tacos!), BBQ ribs, etc.), sleeping in on rainy days, camping, high heels, taking lots of pictures for memories, and more...

For fun

beach, volleyball, road trips, sailing, fishing, eating, movies, water and snow skiing, riding beach cruiser bikes (so Florida!)

Last read

Fall of Giants by Follett - love historical fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree