Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 25 miles of Encino, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I used to have a really tedious answer to this part that left even me in a daze. Since I knew it was boring AND long, I think I will just stick with long and write that I am a caring, decent, educated, and intelligent person with a well-defined, dry, often twisted sense of humor. I can also be goofy and/or very sarcastic, and my "office mate" and I compete daily to see who can say the most wrong, least "PC" (but funniest) thing of the day. I have gotten in trouble for this. I am genuine and kind. If I have something to say I will say it, but I don’t get so freaked about by silences that I babble to fill them. I will stand up for myself (or anyone else,) if I believe I/they are right, come what may, and have been alive too long to believe that only one person is right about everything ...including me. I have many interests and am intensely curious about the world around us. I don't believe that money and success are necessarily the same thing. My dog is absolutely, positively one of my best friends, and I truly believe that people could learn a thing or two about loyalty from their pets. I think that since I went to all of the trouble of graduating from high school it only makes since to leave the mentality behind, and I prefer to believe that my “Glory Days” are ahead of me. I will not take longer than you to get ready to go somewhere, I will never borrow your makeup, and I have never wanted to be an actor (though I have been told more than once to try.) I think that illegal drugs are a scourge, I am not a sociopath, and I am the farthest thing from a “player” you will ever meet. I don’t believe the meaning of life is waiting to be discovered in a bar or a club, and I think college sports (Go Bruins!) are superior to professional sports because at least some of the athletes are motivated by a love for their game. I am, however, a big MLB fan. Since this site exists so people can get to know each other, feel free to write me if you want to know anything else.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived back in LA for a while now and have to say that I really like this city, so just getting out and exploring new areas is great. I really haven't traveled much, and I need to make it a priority. Italy and France will come first!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Italian, Chinese, BBQ, American comfort food. Books: "To Kill A Mockingbird," "A Prayer For Owen Meaney," "Everything Is Illuminated." TV: 24, Lost, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Mythbusters, UCLA sports. Music: Too much to list

For fun

I play the drums, and am teaching myself to play guitar. I have almost finished my pilot's license. I love music, movies, love to read, and I love to learn.

Last read

I recently read "Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close" by Jonathan Safran Foer, and thought it was incredible. I just finished "What Is The What?" by Dave Eggers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh/English/Irish mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but have come to believe that any God worth believing in would have to be smarter and more understanding than organized religions allow for. I do think faith in something (something positive, at least,) is a great thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned Bachelor's and Master's degrees from UCLA.