Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dlh481

34 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 34-42 in Connecticut, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've got a bank space, baby...and I'll write your name." (No, I'm not a nightmare dressed like a daydream ;-) )

In her own words

Keeping an open mind as this isn't my first rodeo with the whole Match thing. :-) I really am looking for a relationship at a good natural progression, getting to know someone. Getting back into the gym on a regular basis-I think personal health is really important. Country music is my favorite but I like mostly everything. Not into the bar scene anymore but I like dinner out with a group or a couple drinks out once in awhile. I would rather cook/order take out, have a glass or two of wine while watching Netflix or the DVR. Good sense of humor, low key, down to earth, hard working, honest and outgoing. I would like to find someone who is funny, sharp witted, sarcastic, hard working, takes care of themself, outgoing, believes a relationship is a team, someone who has my back no matter what. Great communication skills and honesty are really, really important to me. I don't believe anyone should ever guess or wonder where they stand with someone-be it a date, or years in with someone. Good family values are important as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Hartford Center; sports bar; anywhere with a relaxed atmosphere; home with the DVR or a movie or sitting on a deck/patio, chatting with a glass of wine.

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of TV shows (probably too many); Red wine; Starbucks, the gym, my iPhone, water, Pandora & Spotify, Netflix, good company and a good snuggle session :-)

For fun

Working out, cooking, spending time with my family; wine; coffee; nights on decks/patios; fire pits; good company; movies; going out for meals; the beach; fall; listening to good music-I like it all from country to hip hop.

Last read

Standard chick lit when I feel like it which isn't often, haha. People Magazine. Shape Magazine. Fitness Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish Irish. My cheeks flush after a glass of wine (Irish) yet I get really tan (Swedish)!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree