Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Eustis, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for someone who is strong in his faith and who genuinely wants to find that lifetime partner =)

In her own words

My ultimate goal in life? have a family...and to raise 'em right with Christian values =) That's so important to me...especially in the crazy world we live in. I have a great career and I work hard, but I'm not career driven. As a single girl I gotta do what I gotta do though! I love being active and playing sports and I hope I can share that with my partner one day. I tend to be on the quiet side until you get to know I kinda need someone who's a little more outgoing than me...but not someone who always has to have the attention on them. I like who I am so I'm driven to people who have similar qualities as me...humble, soft spoken, polite, kind, funny, generous, and name a few.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have the most precious little dog named Anzley. She's almost 1 year old and she's Havanese. She's a rescue dog. She brings so much joy and laughter into my life. THE best personality ever. Love her to pieces.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love movies...I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic so my movie collection portrays that well! I love all kinds of music as long as it's clean and tasteful. I LOVE DUCK DYNASTY =) And I love mostly all food. Mostly. Especially chocolate.

For fun

I love to go surfing on my long board (I'm not the best, but I still have fun!). I love playing volleyball and golf mostly, watching the Florida Gators, playing with my dog, watching movies, decorating my little home, and name some.

Last read

I'm not reading much lately (for entertainment anyways)...Most of what I read is for my career and bettering myself in that area (Nursing). Also...I'm ATTEMPTING to learn Spanish with Rosetta Stone...and that takes up a lot of extra time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from Canada...moved to the States when I was I feel American...but not
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and that He died an unimaginable death for our sins so that we could live for eternity in Heaven with Him one day. It is so CRUCIAL for my future husband to be stronger in his faith than me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral