Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-62 within 75 miles of North Hollywood, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello ladies im Don and im retired after 29 on...

In his own words

I tried changing preferred distance but failed miserably lol. ..going from 75 miles to 30 thx... ladies im Don and im retired after 29 on the Los Angeles Fire department..I'm looking for the same thing most of you women are looking for....Someone I can trust who doesn't want to change me but likes who I am.......I'm an active happy guy who goes to the gym every day.....and like doing almost anything as long as it's with the right person..I volunteer at the Norris Cancer Center i enjoy giving back...I haven't traveled much but I'm ready and willing.... (I do have a passport) Actually I just got back from France and Italy in October .....I also don't like email relationships .... I've found most people look much better than their photos (or at least I do and I enjoy meeting in person over a romantic dinner or drinks and appetizers... Sometimes I think everyone on match must have stock in Starbucks ...better buy some quick.....I know I didn't cover everything but I'm just a great guy looking for a wonderful woman to make a friend of and hopefully much more...... P.S.....Like to golf now and then ...and it would never come before YOU !!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a Westie that I gave to my daughter when she moved out.on her own....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like cozy out of the way...elegant ...whole in the wall...I guess any place with good food ..service and good company... Havasu.. maui...local coastal trips together would be great... palm springs

Favorite things

italian... SUSHI .... mexican ... LAW AND ORDER ... Entourage...dexter ..Top Chef..Chopped...Breaking bad...

For fun

Lake Havasu, the river....lunch with my ...outdoors....good company...the gym.. Wine tasting and yes antique hunting...drives up and down the coast ...Vegas...

Last read

Last read...Greeting Ghosts (Gettysburg annihilation of an american man) author is a personal friend and it gave it much more meaning...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from the Los Angeles Fire DepRtment
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
my mother was Croatian...father was irish, english , welsh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral