Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A good balance between goofball and grown up.

In her own words

I moved to Boston for college a little over 8 years ago and stuck around for grad school and now work. I am an occupational therapist and I work on Cape Cod (yes, I can go to the beach after work) with older adults. I love what I do and hope to find someone who feels passionately about his job as well. Friends and family are incredibly important to me. I grew up in Philadelphia and try to visit as often as I can. I have friends scattered around the country and love to go visit them as well as hang out with my local friends here. I love exploring Boston, trying new restaurants, or heading outside the city to go skiing. That being said, I am always up for curling up on the couch for a good movie (or four). I love to travel and have spent some time in Italy, Ecuador, and Vietnam recently. If you have any good new places to go check out I am all ears! I am looking for someone is kind, fun, and will always make me laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I definitely can't wait to get a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Five Horses Tavern (best food and beer list in the area) and Cornwall's is great if you just want to hang out and play some pool. I also love trying new restaurants (Otto, Union Street, and The Painted Burro are some of my recent favorites)


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies: The Bourne trilogy, Black Hawk Down, The Emperor's New Groove, Catch Me If You Can, 21 Jump Street TV: Office, Castle, How I Met Your Mother, Friday Night Lights Food: Pasta, buffalo chicken, dumplings Music: I drive a lot…any suggestions?

For fun

I love movies! I am always up for seeing what's new in the movie theater or having a night in with a DVD. I also love exploring New England and hanging out in the city. My favorite part about this time of year is it is skiing/snowboarding season!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an occupational therapist working with the elderly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral