Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Highland Village, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 25 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Greetings and Salutations!!

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a good heart and genuinely like to think the best about people. Been blessed with wisdom, knowledege and and a rather high IQ. However these traits are not always a good thing. Firm believer in the Bible and consider it the hand book of life for everyone. I think if anyone with even the smallest amount of common sense took the time to discover all the prophesies that have come to pass and the future ones about to happen, it would cclearly change their live and give them inner peace and profound joy. World traveler and into a variety of sports at a competitive level. I like to go to Belize and scuba dive or surf Costa Rica. I played baseball and beach volleyball at the professional level (many years ago) and have also got quite good at golf. Tennis is also a passion. I recently got back into motorcycling after a 15 year break. Looking to hang with some new peeps. Somone who shares some of my interests and can expand my life with some of their own.

His interests

Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Belize, Costa Rica, Venice, Milano, Ferenzia Italy

Favorite things

Not a big TV guy but like comedies like Rules of Engagement, Big bang, and many shows on TBN.

For fun

Traveling scenic roads in the sports car or motorcycle. Private beaches, downtown Grapevine, sfuzis

Last read

I read the dictionary, I figure all the words to other books are in it so why not save time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christianity isn't a religion it's a relationship with the one true and living God. The Bible and its fulfilled prophecies is the handbook of life. It the all time best seller every year for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Went to Arizona State on a baseball scholarship and graduated with a degree in Bio-mechanical eng.