Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Rock, paper, scissors...

In her own words

I've been told that I am quirky, but I'm learning to embrace myself and think I'm pretty darn fun to be around. I value curiosity, honesty, humor, playfulness, vulnerability, the willingness to challenge one's own limiting beliefs, and the ability to find beauty in life’s imperfections. That said, I am quite aware that there are times I need my own a** (gently) kicked when I'm found taking life too seriously or not living in line with my beliefs. I also have great appreciation for people who follow through with what they say they are going to do. I work full-time in an education setting where amongst the many different hats I wear I have the privilege to advocate for and support the needs of students and families. While I am passionate about the work I do, I don't define myself by my job and am presently most interested in cultivating the skills to ensure I am an active agent in creating one most incredible life (007 style, of course ;). I’m not native to CO, but I love it here and call it home. While I’ve been out here for a few years, I have far from discovered all of the wonder that this state has to offer, and therefore I am quite open to new adventures, new experiences, and meeting new people. Of course, I also embrace these things outside of the state and abroad. A hint at how I would be described by my nearest and dearest: Loving, affectionate, compassionate, sassy, stubborn (authentic in progress), loyal, (it’s just a hint!)... You: You practice kindness, take pinky swears seriously, and believe yourself to be witty enough to make me laugh (I promise to reciprocate!).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sitting on my deck drinking coffee/reading, playing outside, spending time at home with friends, Coot Lake (for a dog swim), Chi-town, Italy, Australia, and New Zealand. Local spots: The Med, Avery, Snooze...just to name a few.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but once upon a time found myself most at home while on the road following WSP. Rainbows, summer fruits, a winter wonderland, good hugs, TED Talks, The Moth, Words With Friends, and proper grammar make the list.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, being outdoors (bonus points if my pup can come!), music, travel, reading, volunteering, yoga/CrossFit, practicing my language skills, happy hour/dinner. Recently, I've been playing with cooking and photography.

Last read

"Man's Search for Meaning," "The Untethered Soul," "The Now Effect," Zite, and "Go Dog Go" (okay, to be fair, the last one will always be high in rotation, as it's a fan favorite when volunteering with my dog!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
The Golden Rule
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral