Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles of Weehawken, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved from the Boston area a year and a half...

In his own words

I moved from the Boston area a year and a half ago for a job with a new company and have really enjoyed learning and exploring the city. Some important things to know about me... I couldn't live without music and sports, family is the most important thing to me in my life, and I pride myself on being a genuinely good guy. I am very career focused and driven, but also understand that work/ life balance is important. I have a natural curiosity about just about everything and a passion for learning. You will rarely see me without a smile on my face. I like to stay active whether its running on a nice day, playing golf or ice hockey, Zogsports, or going to the gym before work. I love concerts/ live music, day-drinking on a nice summer day, any beach, and seasonal beers. I enjoy learning about new cultures and trying new things... What better place to be than NYC right?! I enjoy traveling and do a lot of it for both work and play. Earlier this year I was fortunate enough to spend 2.5 weeks overseas in Shanghai, some smaller cities in mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, and Vietnam. It was the most educational and fascinating 2 weeks of my life. I'm looking for a girl who values family, has a fun-loving personality, and loves to travel. I am a hopeful romantic who knows how to treat a girl the way a girl deserves to be treated. If you are looking for a great guy who is hoping his next first date is his last first date... you've found him!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, Cape Cod, Florida, Fenway, NYC, Atlanta, St. Louis, Austin, Chicago, Atlantic City, shanghai, Hong Kong, Macau, Vietnam


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

O.A.R., DMB, Drake, JayZ, Billy Joel, 80s hair bands/ rock. Watching/playing sports (especially hockey and baseball). Guitars. The Walking Dead. Workaholics. Golf. Kayaking. Jeopardy. Sons of anarchy. House of Cards.

For fun

Red Sox, Bruins, and Patriots games. spending time with friends and family, concerts/ live music, beach, music, reading, spontaneous weekend trips, day drinking when socially acceptable (haha), kayaking, hiking

Last read

Email.... Hundreds of them! I do enjoying reading books. Last read was Moneyball (a baseball book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Buyer for a national retailer based in New Jersey
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Roman catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral