Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dld10123

27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything other than happy

In her own words

My name is Dannie. I absolutely love being a hairdresser. Sometimes it seems so unreal to me that I could be this happy doing what I love. I am a master colorist at a high-end salon in Houston and also an educator at both of our locations. I love enhancing someone's beauty. As much as I have enjoyed all the highlights of my own career, there is nothing more gratifying than helping others achieve the same things I have or more. I often want for my students more than I want for myself. I truly feel thats the true definition of success, wanting for others more than you want for yourself. I'm looking for someone who is very career driven like me. That's a must. I have come to realize that success means nothing if you have no one to share your life with. I am definitely looking forward to finding someone who brings out the best in me. Connection is key to me. I wish to find someone who shares the same core values as me (Family most important, Kindness, Loyal, Honest, Grateful, Loving, Grounded/Balanced, Positive, Hardworking and Consistent) but has a different career, different hobbies and different perspective. I truly want to grow in life and want my other half to want that for himself too. I definitely want to date a man. I'm not into the hole metro look. I'm also not into guys who are real pretentious. I only date men in between the ages of 28 to 35. Ten years older is the limit. Money is a sub particle to me. It doesn't make me who I am or break who I am. My personality is pretty straight forward. I consider myself intelligent but I do feel that I base more decisions off of pure intuition rather than logic. Sometimes I just have strong gut feelings or inner knowings. Communication is key to me. I love a good communicator. It's very attractive to me when a person has a good sense of self, they know what they want out of life and how their going to get it. I want someone who is affectionate and romantic. On my free-time, I enjoy being around the people who I love, my family and friends. I enjoy jet skiing on Lake Conroe. I love going to seminars and watching motivational lectures, being organized and neat, decorating and painting, reading, drinking flights. I have a big heart for animals. I love them to death. I love juicing and yoga. I'm definitely a girlie girl. I love pink. I haven't traveled much out of the states but I wish to do a lot of traveling in my future. I love living. I have a great appreciation for life. I come from an incredible family. My parents are some of the sweetest people I have ever meet. I have a dog named Tootsie and she's probably been one of my biggest teachers. Her love is endless. I have a big heart for animals. I'm aware of the connection between animals and people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals and I do see a connection between humans and animals. I do wish to be with someone who loves animals just as much as me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Conroe (I love jet skiing), Vintage Park, City Center, Uchi in Austin and etc

Favorite things

I love the water. Love good solid people with high ambition. Love motivational speakers. Love growing. Love doing hair. Most passionate about animals and hair.

Last read

Power of Intention by Wayne Dyer, The Success Principles by Jack Canfield, Unlimited Power by Anthony Robbins, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho I read a lot of self help and motivational books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Haircolorist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference