Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Hixson, TN, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 130 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Detouring the bar scene thank you!

In his own words

Fun and humoroulsy athletic....I mean athletic with a sense of humor. Single dad with a passion for the daughter I helped create, my little bug. She is so pretty, smart and funny, just like her dad, well the funny part anyway. I do nails, braid hair, tea parties, cook, and clean, ha, its true!! Did I really just say that? Seriously..I consider myself a fun person to be around, I am into so much not sure where to begin. Will advise you of my honesty, gentleman qualities (manners included) and a kind heart. I have a sensitive side and respect for others. Loyal to friends and a love for family. I can be a serious romantic one night and then be a big goof the next. Love to golf, scuba dive, fly airplanes, softball, you name it, its on..... Looking for someone who can deliver that undeniable smell and touch of a true woman. A kind hearted, caring person who can appreciate someone who is handy with way too much!! Put up your hair in a ball cap, throw a ball in the front yard, walk on the beach without fear of getting sand on your skin. But also can dress up and turn heads, wow. Do not be closed minded and give new things a try. Please be organized, plan ahead and yet be spontaneous enough to take off in a minutes notice. I do not need a negative, one track minded, self centered, irrational and greedy person in my life, DONE with that!! One last thing.... life is short, not wasting anymore time. Understand that I may not be the one for you and you not the one for me but everyone can use a friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Previously owned two boxers, Sophie and Chloe. Also daughter has a geico lizard that eats more crickets than you can imagine, but Izzie has moved as well. I have a fish tank, easy enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, fly or drive. Most vacations spent at the beach, Caribbean (Cancun, Jamaica), Florida, Myrtle Beach, Vegas is nice. Spend time in Charlotte, to visit family, friends in ATL, KNX and Nash. I am fortunate to have seen what I've s


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

Music: Will listen to a lot of different types, in moderation, but must have my country music!! Love cooking and grilling. Technology is a great thing, love the gadgets! Food: From veggies out of my garden to Sushi from my bud it all

For fun

I will do just about anything. Enjoy golfing, playing baseball. softball and watching football. A movie from the couch or climbing a mountain and anything in between. Love Flying, scuba diving, the lake, grilling out and hanging with friends.

Last read

Read mostly magazines (Flying, Mens Health or People when my sister leaves without it, shhh) and the Newspaper. If I"m going to read, want to learn either about something or about someone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Insurance Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Recently mended fences with some family that I grew up with, a long 15 years. It felt so nice and almost like the only thing that vanished was the wasted years. I have a sister and a brother, each with a son. I miss the kindest person ever, my gran
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is a good thing. I enjoy going to church and the fellowship with some very good friends.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college