Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a goofy but genuine guy, looking for a...

In his own words

I’m a goofy but genuine guy, looking for a sweet girl! My friends would describe me as trustworthy, serious yet fun, down-to-earth, and a drama-free guy. I like to think the chivalry still exists, and my family and friends mean the world to me. Things I enjoy (like most people) include going to the movies, trying new restaurants / bars, spending time with friends, games, concerts, most types of sporting events, and museums. But, really, it's who I'm with, rather than what I'm doing that makes things fun and memorable. I was fortunate enough to have traveled around the US for a bit in a previous job, and I got hooked on the experience. I try to take at least one big(ger) trip each year – with Mexico and my first cruise being the most recent. One of my bucket list items is to explore all seven continents. My need for adventure has been steadily growing over the last couple of years. I want to learn, experience, and try so many new things (snowboarding, scuba diving (working on it), and sky diving all come to mind, but maybe not all at the same time)! I’m sure my profile seems to match everyone else’s at the moment. Here are some random things about me: * Fall is my favorite season. Pumpkin makes most things better, even pumpkin. Think about it… * I’m a big fan of iced coffee. * In college, I was a track decathlete. * I like football, hockey, baseball, and golf. * I am pro Koala Bear. * I enjoy cats, but my immune system does not. * My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving followed closely by the 4th of July. Family is important to me, hence the former. Barbecue and freedom are also enjoyable, hence the latter. ‘Murica. * My prioritization of Neapolitan ice cream is as follows: 40% Vanilla, 40% Strawberry, and 20% Chocolate. * I’m really bad at watering plants on time, but really good at resurrecting them. I *may* be the proud owner of a zombie plant. Who am I ultimately looking for? If you’ve made it this far, I’m glad you asked! Someone who has a good head on her shoulders; someone who can hold a conversation and isn’t afraid to express her thoughts and opinions; someone who doesn’t take herself too seriously, someone who appreciates humor and sarcasm; someone who is just as comfortable going for a night out on the town as they are staying in on the couch watching a Netflix marathon; someone who is willing to share the best of her world with me, be willing to see the best of mine, and share new experiences together, someone who can be my partner in crime, and, ultimately, my best friend. If this sounds like you, I’d love to hear from you! P.S. I've been told I have a sarcastic side. Think you can handle it? :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Love dogs, especially big ones. Unfortunately, I can't have a manly dog at my condo. Sad face. Though I'm allergic to cats, they are kinda cute and fun to play with. Until I start to wheeze... :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not necessarily local hot spots, but awesome nonetheless: Lake of the Ozarks, Vegas, Florida, Ireland, Denver, Salt Lake City, Cancun, and Dallas


Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

TV: Always Sunny, American Horror Story, Big Bang Theory, Survivor, The League, Family Guy, South Park, Game of Thrones Music: Classic rock, top 40, and some blues. Even learning to appreciate country!

For fun

Dinner and drinks with friends, trying new restaurants, Whirlyball, bubble soccer (look it up!), games (board, card, video, etc),concerts, movies, sporting events, and learning how to brew beer. As long as I'm with good company, I always have fun!

Last read

I like audiobooks on some of my longer commutes - working on Dance with Dragons (Game of Thrones). Past books include The Shack, Reacher novels, and Killing Lincoln. Trying to read "Hammer of the Gods" when I'm not driving :S



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Audit. It's a bit more interesting than it sounds....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, German, and Bohemian. Yup, just like the Rhapsody.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Born and raised Catholic; go to Church almost every week. To me, it's important that you believe in something, else you'll fall for anything ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral