Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking to be the right girl for someone....

In her own words

I like to have fun, but I'm somewhat of a homebody. I'm really sarcastic and funny so my guy has to be ok with that. I could totally spend the whole day in bed, but it's good to get out and enjoy life. I'm a T-shirt, jeans, and Adidas Shell Toe shoe kind of girl, but I can fancy it up when necessary. If your looking for the 24-7 girly-girl....I'm not her. I'm a huge fan of the Chicago Bulls and the Boston Celtics. I can watch just about any sport and not complain about it, baseball is much easier to take live than on tv. I've got kind of a big family but we are all spread out. Christmas is a big deal because that's when all my aunts, uncles, cousins and cousins and more cousins come out for my tamale party! I'm fairly independent and I can hold my own. My day to day life is mostly about work and going to the gym. I'd really like to have someone to talk to at the end of the day and get lost in his embrace with my head on his chest. I'm very loyal and honest in my relationships. I don't get jealous easily, I don't get clingy, and I don't argue in public. I'm very chill and would much rather have fun and a good time than create or feed the drama. If any of this sparks your interest, hit me up!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Boston Terriers that are more like mini Boxers. They have alot of energy and love to get into trouble.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trudy's, Easy Tiger, South Park Meadows, TNT

Favorite things

I can watch tv and movies like it's my profession! Also like movies in the park, tubing, grilling, happy hour, playing with my dogs.

For fun

I like to go out and watch a newly released movie and dining out to new places. I'm learning to fish (right now it's more like just feeding them) and I hunt with my dad every deer season.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, most of the Dan Brown books, my guilty pleasure is People magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Catering Sales Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I haven't practiced my religion in a long time. I basically just try to be a good person and think about the concequences of my actions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Texas State Universtiy - San Marcos