Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I am a Great Dad to two great kids. Yes, I am a gentleman and yes I have zero drama. Still looking for that special girl...

In his own words

Hi , Just would like to head out, get to know someone and see where it goes from there.. Looking for that special relationship not just casual dating.. Yes, I know there has to be physical chemistry between two people but why do girls need that instant spark lol I believe a strong relationship develops over time built on honesty, spontaneity and treating a woman right.. Although, I have two great kids I also have plenty of time to devote to that special someone thanks to a great family to find the right woman..I am confident not cocky and sometimes even shy at first so I may not be able to make you roll on the floor laughing at first but I know I can win you over with my chivalry then my sarcastic humor :) Just would like to hang out,go hiking, play golf and tennis, go mini-golfing or to a movie. A nice walk along the beach would me nice. Then we will take it from there but I am really looking for a fun loving to hopefully serious relationship someday. I love playing and watching all sports (doesn't hurt that my brother has season tix to the Sox, B's and C's :) but I can aslo enjoy and partake in any interest that you might have. I love to do everything and anything. From relaxing at home, movies, sports or anything outdoors. I love taking spontaneuos day trips, weekend trips to NY or up to the white mountains pulling over and checking out some trails or looking for waterfalls. I am a shy yet confident for the first two minutes of meeting but very outgoing and i'm sorry I can be competitive with sport activities and u can take me to any social event and i will blend right it ") Danny

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

jack Russel named Sandie... Awesome dog and great with kids..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel to Orlando fl. Looking to always visit my second home there or just a reason to go to walt Disney World. I love going on Royal carribean cruises and checking out the carribean during cold winter trips to see the Bruins in Montreal


Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

All like all types of music.From 90's alternative to pop, Gin Blossoms, Bush, Lorde , Fun and even some Mettalica .My favorite shows are 24, amazing race, survivor and used to like prison break from sports to comedy shows. My new Jeep to go exploring

For fun

From relaxing to nice romantic walks to the fastest roller coasters, sporting events, hiking just having fun and loving life.......maybe all in same day. Would love to play tennis or go to the driving range with my special someone :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a program Coordinator and case manager for a Brain Injury Rehabiltaion. I supervise 45 staff and case manage 18 TBI patients. I love the position as I get a chance to help others.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to all catholic schools but now just head to church ....oh oh during the holidays unless i can get back on track...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High school was Malden catholic and then Graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Psychology from Merrimack College in North Andover Mass and now a Certified Brain injury Specialist.