Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Wheat Ridge, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The biggest coward is a man who awakens a woman's love with no intention of loving her." ~Bob Marley

In her own words

I am back to try match again after a 6 month break. I have been on a journey of self-discovery or re-discovery for about a year and a half now and I like the woman I have found! I am a busy, single mom doing her thing. I am easy going and love to laugh. I am a great listener and non-judgmental. I seek to find the good in all people. I am low maintenance (that doesn't mean hairy, stinky, or unkempt) and like to keep life simple. I tend to be quiet and reserved, but I also have a daring streak and will try just about anything once!! I also love to learn, so if you have anything to teach me, I am an eager student! I am a Colorado native and am so glad to be back home! I enjoy camping, hiking, hunting, exploring, and getting dirty if need be. Unfortunately, I'm not much of a skier/snowboarder and I think I'm one of the few people on planet earth who doesn't like sushi. And, yes, I've tried both darnit! I like sports and competition in general. Be it games, trivia, horseshoes, pool, or cards with friends, I'm usually up for anything. I'm looking for a honest, hardworking man who isn't seeking perfection. I admire a quick wit and someone who can make me laugh in any situation. I also appreciate a man who can offer up a tender heart and show genuine compassion, too. I have a weakness for guys who are handy around the house and not afraid to do some man chores. I'm looking to meet new people, have fun, and share new experiences. Friendship or something more- I have no agenda or expectations. Thanks for reading and happy!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

I have a dog named Barkley. He is a Shitzu....does that really count as a dog?! He found us by coincidence and now he has wormed his way into our hearts.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to get back to Hawaii soon. Hopefully someday visiting the Carribean. Just about anywhere in the's my happy place!


San Juan College, Farmington, NM

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide range of music. Whatever correlates to my mood and life at the moment. I love chocolate! It's more like an addiction! I love home-cooked meals (simple is sometimes better).

For fun

Almost anything that gets me outdoors.

Last read

Probably Dr. Seuss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and I work in Interventional Radiology.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but no longer am active in a church. I don't know where I actually fit within this category.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college