Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Audubon, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles of Jeffersonville, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of humor essential but please don't wink.

In her own words

I don't wink...but I do email. So, introduce yourself... I recently completed a 10 mile run in King Of Prussia with a great group of women. Up next is 13.1. I enjoy a conversation over coffee...watching movies...walking on the boardwalk...visiting new sites...and experiencing all the little things in between. As far as whom I am looking for, the first must is a sense of humor. You have to be able to laugh, especially at yourself. I am also looking for someone who can look at things in a positive light. Yes, crappy things happen and everyone deserves some time to feel sorry for oneself but then one also owes it to oneself to get past it and move on. I really don't care what color of hair you have or your eye color, not that I won't notice those features, but I really don't have a preference. I want someone who enjoys food and relaxing but also cares enough about himself to work out 3-5 times a week. This is important to me because I work out 3-5 times a week and want to share that priority with someone. However, I am not obsessed with it whatsoever. I also would like to find someone who can appreciate my commitment to my kids, but can make plans to do things without the kiddos. Having fun is important. We all know: "Life is short." However, a friend once told me, 'if you don't accept me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best." I think that says a lot about a person. Life isn't all good news and parties...there are ups and downs along the way and that's how you find out who your real friends are. I feel the same way about a partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Aug. 2012, Hercules, a 3 year old lab/pitbull, was rescued and added to the family. He is a big baby that is a little obsessed with being with his pack.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Skippack, Cape May, Savannah, GA, Florida


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Comedy TV series like Parks and Recreation; comedy movies; hugs; people who still make the effort to call...not just text...; an unexpected breeze during a hot run; spinning; solving a problem; Kathy Griffin who I saw in AC...guess I like to laugh

For fun

Movies, dining, shopping, talking with friends, gardening; spinning; getting to know someone better

Last read

planning to catch up this summer...i read so much for work that i have to read something mindless



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a local school district in special education.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice Master's degree in Criminal Justice Graduate hours at Temple University