Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 54-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When nothing is sure everything is possible.

In her own words

I believe my closest friends would describe me as down to earth, sincere, caring, and thoughtful. Children, chocolate, spontaneity, and my sleeping puppy make me smile. I am most proud of my children and my eclectic career path. I am grateful for my family, my friends, each day, my job and my health. Looking for someone with integrity, sense of humor, thoughtful, caring, positive, and who likes the outdoors and physical fitness (running, walking, hiking, swimming, cycling). Other things - likes family, likes to read, likes to learn, enjoys music, cooking and/or eating, movies, travel, and pets. Interested in other people and places. My social life is talking to neighbors, going to movies, concerts, Spurs games, dinner, taking trips with family or friends, or cooking for friends and family. Stand up comedy, Big Bang, South Park, Ricard Pryor, Monty Python, SNL make me laugh out loud. I am looking for a friend and a partner in life, compatability and chemistry. I am passionate about connecting with people.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thai Taste, Carmen's, The Pearl, Two Step, La Fogata, Las Palapas, Leon Springs Grill, Urban Taco, Trader Joes, Max's Wine Dive, the Riverwalk, Spurs games, Austin, Boerne City Lake, Texas Hill Country


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

chicken wings, spurs,different kinds of music and food,, the beach, outdoors, all types of movies except scarey, john stewart, SNL, big bang,books, dogs, children

For fun

In my free time I like to run, go to the beach, watch movies, walk my dog, cook, bike ride, go out to eat, walk on the river, go to a museum, hike, watch the sun set, read, be with family and friends, listen to music, explore Texas, swim, travel.

Last read

The China Study, Jodi Piccoult books, Amy Tan, Hunger Games, historical fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical lab science, clinical research
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral