Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dayman, fighter of the Nightman, you're a master of karate and friendship...

In his own words

And now for the hard part...I think the best way to describe myself is that I'm a laid back dude that likes to joke around and have a good time, and is always looking for something to do or someway to occupy his time, after all, life is short and we only get one! That being said, I greatly enjoy conversations about almost anything and I'm always looking to become more informed on anything and everything that I can. If you can't hold a conversation, then this will certainly not work. I'm fully aware that listing game designer as my profession has some stereotypes attached to it, but you are what you are, and deep down I suppose I'm a dork. I love music, movies, and social adventures as they always provide sweet stories that everyone can laugh about after. My passion, however, has to be writing and I'm hoping to write a novel at some point and potentially get into a creative development job or possibly end up being a writer, but for now, making games pays the bills. I love to play basketball, football, and softball, and I'm pretty invested in my martial arts training. I've been lucky enough to start teaching some of the younger classes, and it's pretty awesome to see some of the kids progress and learn from you. It certainly makes me think of opening my own dojo someday, or teaching out of my garage at least! So if you can take some sarcasm, be a goof ball, enjoy good conversation, and want to spend your time enjoying life, then shoot me an email and let's see what happens. Oh yah, and if you don't like dogs or animals in general, then we probably shouldn't take this any further.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I love most animals, but of all the domestic ones, I love dogs so very much!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved up to Aliso Viejo from Encinitas for work, so I haven't gotten a chance to do too much. I'm hoping to change that in the next few weeks, and if someone would like to help show me around, that's always a bonus!

Favorite things

Let's see here...I love all kinds of music, but rock and pop (sigh) are probably my favorite. I like to watch It's Always Sunny, Scrubs, The League, Modern Family, Archer, and pretty much anything else that can make me laugh.

For fun

I like to go out with my friends, watch/play sports, play games (it's part of my job after all!), practice/teach martial arts, travel, watch movies, and almost anything else that I can do to have adventures with friends.

Last read

Up until the last year or so I was never big into reading, but recently I decided it was time to start to read more. The Dresden Files, the Temeraire series, and Percy Jackson (a guilty pleasure for the Greek Mythology!) were my recent reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Game Designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm adopted, but my birth mom is Polish and my birth father is Puerto Rican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm not big on organized Religion, but I believe that everyone has to have faith in something.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have BA in Psychology and I'm currently thinking of going back to school to get my Masters in Writing.