Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 4000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Symphony, shall we?

In his own words

I'm taking care of my neighbor's cat these days, and she loves to sleep with me under the blankets, cuddling up to me at night. It's lovely, but I would love to give her a bit more competition with a beautiful woman. I am a simple fellow, enjoying the arts, be it the symphony, plays, the opera, dancing, salsa, hiking, and taking walks. Would love to find a partner with whom to share this all. While I am often energetic and extroverted, I am, behind the facade, a serious fellow. There is nothing like dressing up with your best and going to the symphony with a beautiful woman on a cold winter day. These days I am spending some time learning salsa, which is turning out to be quite an involved, and oh so luscious dance. And then there is Bachata, but we'll have to discuss that privately. I love playing the piano, though I'm not particularly good, having picked it up only in grad school. I wish I learned it as a child, since it's so incredible to sit at a grand piano and play Chopin, Mozart and Beethoven. I actually am learning my first Beethoven sonata right now. It's one of his easiest, but is still so Beethoven, with all the fierceness, emotion and structure I love. While I don't own a dog presently, I do hope to have a dog or two in the not too distant future. I used to go jogging on the beach in San Diego with my dog while growing up and would love to be able to do that again. With regard to the partner I'm searching for: Do you know Renoir's paining "Two Sisters"? The woman in that painting is my dream. A beautiful woman, with a meaningful reflective depth. A woman with whom it's possible to build a home. A woman with whom to grow old. When I wake up next to you, I would like it impossible to imagine waking up next to anyone else.

His interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Last read

I recently read "Following Ezra", by Tom Fields-Meyer. It's a remarkably honest, warm, loving and embracing book, written by a friend actually, about raising a son with autism. The book exudes so much fatherly love, that I couldn't put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Hebrew No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference