Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Curious to see where this goes.

In his own words

Let's see...These aren't the easiest things to write are they? I try to balance working hard with playing harder. I've grown up around Wilmington my entire life and really like the city but small town atmosphere. I consider myself an extremely honest and sincere person who doesn't lie, cheat or play games and doesn't tolerate people who do. (example..the picture of me is about 6 years old..but it's a good one and I don't think I look any different, in fact am probably in better shape now..) I'm into doing just about anything, whether it be sitting around are watching t.v. or doing a day trip to the Poconos during the winter. Or heading down to Dewey during the summer. I went to Penn State, so I love those Nittany Lions, and all Philly sports teams, but I'm not one of those obsessed fans, definitely willing to turn the TV off on game day(as long as it isn't a playoff game) and doing something fun. Also am a Flyers season ticket holder...but that isn't working out so well this season. What am I looking for? Well...someone that shares my interests, trustworthy and an overall good person.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I adopted a lynx point siamese, from the Delaware Humane Association about 18 months ago. He's named Wilson (yes from Castaway) and he's a trip. I honestly think he talks more than I do, really... He's none stop.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to take a trip out to Colorado or Lake Tahoe every winter to ski.

Favorite things

family, my two nieces,

For fun

Watching the local sports teams and the Penn State Nittany Lions, Movies, the HBO/showtime/FX tv show lineup. Going to the gym, hitting up local bars, snow skiing, sailing.

Last read

On a Ken Follett kick right now, wrapping up the 4th of his books in the past six months.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Printing consultant. Those 100 page reports you get for your 401K every year? I design them and make sure they pass SEC regulations(and look good). I get to work from home a few days a week and my boss is 500 miles away!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral