Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dkssyc

49 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-59 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Peace, love and happiness!

In her own words

WANTED! One good man! I like someone kind, considerate, intelligent, emotionally and financially stable, respectful of others, including animals and the earth, affectionate, with a great sense of humor and definitely good morals! If you know a man that fits this description, please send him my way! I'm friendly, intelligent, positive, passionate, compassionate, honest, loyal and affectionate. I just want to have fun. Life is too short to be negative or miserable. I want peace, love and happiness! Not only for me, but for everyone. Sadly, there's not enough love in the world. I'm a mom to a 15 year old daughter (at home half the time), a 23 year old daughter and 24 year old son that live away from home. My teenager keeps me busy with sports and stuff. Also, I am a student one night a week at the community college. I have an Australian Shepherd and he's a lot of fun, so smart and extremely adorable. I have a cat that basically ignores me, except for when it's feeding time, haha she's cute though. They're both rescued. For fun, I like to garden, do projects around the house, walk my dog and I like to cook. One of my favorite things to do is to get together with friends and family over a good meal and maybe a few drinks. I want to add...I do not want anyone that drinks too much. I am into going anywhere that I can appreciate nature's beauty. I would like to find someone that is active and not a couch potato. So, if you believe we would be compatible, why don't you say so? Best wishes in your search for whatever it is you're looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat and I like horses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, the Strip District for fresh food, flowers or just to window shop and have a coffee or beer. Italy. Rocky Mountains, Pacific Ocean, French wine country, Campfires Soft sandy beaches. I like a campfire on the beach!

College

Community College of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My kids, friends, smiles, the outdoors, nice people, seeing life through a child's eyes, puppies, making an excellent meal, going out for one, good red wine, chocolate, communicating, kisses, hugs, massages, sunsets and sunrises

For fun

Hiking, camping, swimming, playing softball, frisbee, board or card games, museums, live music/shows, walking my dog, playing with my kids and pets, bike rides, cooking, gardening, being with friends and family, traveling, dancing, singing

Last read

My friend suggested I read Think Like a Success, Act Like a Success by Steve Harvey, so I am and I like to look up words, people, places, etc. on Google and Wikipedia



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German on my father's side and English on my mother's side, but maybe Heinz 57.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in freedom of religion. It's very personal. I just pray that the world will live in peace. I have faith in God, but I do not go to church, although I'm not opposed to it. I'm spiritual and I believe in meditation.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral