Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dkscully2284

30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They say love is the best investment; the more you give, the more you get in return. -Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

So i am currently getting ready to finish up my 3rd Deployment and then i am headed to Fort Sam Houston to attend PA school. I have been a logistics officer for the past 7 plus years, but i am looking forward to making a change and heading into the medical field. I am someone who has been raised in the military my entire life. As a result this isn't so much a job as a lifestyle for me. As i said before i am an officer, so sorry, but if you are enlisted then you are off limits. I am a bit of a stickler for integrity and i love my rank and reputation too much to risk it. I can save both of us a lot of time by just telling you a few things about myself. If you are looking for a reserved or soft spoken wall flower, then i am the wrong girl for you. i love to talk, laugh, debate, and laugh some more. I am a sarcastic person so if you are sensitive about people joking with you then yet again, not your kind of girl. I love to do crazy activities that most people don't seem to want to join me on. i volunteer to jump out of perfectly good planes, and my ultimate goal is to go free diving with great white sharks. I have gone diving with sharks(twice), but not as "freely" as i would like to. I am someone who loves to travel and explore new places. the unexpected wonders you can find are often the best part of any trip. i am someone who loves to go out for drinks with my friends but am equally as happy sorting through my netflix or curled up with my kindle and a glass of wine. To me there is nothing more romantic than spontaneous actions. Anyone can be romantic on valentines day or your birthday, but it takes a special person to grab you and run with you out in the rain just to see you smile while they dance with you. Other than that if you have any questions about me just ask. i am not shy and it is pretty hard to embarass me :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a great dane named Celine that has had to remain in Colorado with a dear friend thanks to the demands of my military lifestyle and needing to focus while i am in school. She will always be my baby though.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am moving to San Antonio in July so i look forward to all of the hot spots on the river walk!

College

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

favorite singers:Celine Dion, Colbie Caillat, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, and lots of stuff on the radio favorite tv shows: Bones, Big Bang Theory, Game of thrones, sportscenter favorite foods: stir fry, sushi, steak, burritos, creme brulee, broccoli

For fun

Movies, reading, football games, camping, boating, skydiving, scuba diving

Last read

I have read a ton of books as it is one of my favorite leisure activities. I usually read series to keep my brain occupied for a while. I have read the game of thrones series and every other popular series out there. Currently the Jack Reacher series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Captain in the Army
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i am super white and tend to burn easily in the sun just as a way to remind me of my lack of pigmentation :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral