Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Be yourself because no one else can.

In his own words

Im a hard working, honest, and laid back kind of guy. Im originally from California and have lived in Jacksonville off and on for about 4 years now, the Navy moved me around a little bit. I dont like drama(although i did enjoy acting in high school and college) or Laziness(not to be confused with relaxing) I love to laugh, think, and conversate about anything and everything. I consider myself to be a silly person but I know when to be serious. Im a very open minded individual and doing and learning about new things, except for skydiving, not ready for that one yet. I love to go out but am equally comfortable staying at home reading or watching a movie. I listen to rather edgy music and am always in the mood for a live band. Would like to meet someone whos main goal in life is to be happy and enjoy it to the fullest extent. Also definitely looking for friendship first. Any other way just doesnt work for me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like reptiles. I like cats and dogs too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nice restaraunts and dive bars, St. Augistine, Daytona, Historic places. Been to Germany, Africa, and the Middle East.

Favorite things

Various types of Rock(punk rock, psychobilly, rockabilly,and i even listen to some country...Hank III and Johnny Cash. Addicted the history channel. Italian food, History, horror movies.

For fun

I enjoy cooking for people, camping, fishing, watching movies, eating therefore im also a workout junkie to counteract the eating, and enjoying good peoples company. I love music...listen to all kinds...but im more into the offbeaten path.

Last read

Game informer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Student
You know that conference that you had at that fancy hotel? Your welcome.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love God....Just not a fan of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Currently studying Information Technology..the GI Bill is a wonderful thing.