Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of Glen Allen, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Debra. I am fun, charismatic, and loving. I love many things and laughing is one of them. That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

In her own words

Life to me is better spent on the edge. Book in my hand, music in the background; Happiness at its best. I love laughing, being with my family, church on Sunday's, night's by the pool, and car rides with my sister. I was born in Kenya East Africa and take great pride in my culture and my country. I am a preachers daughter and I know the sterotypes but I know that my fathers calling wasn't mine but I love being apart of his ministry. I am looking for someone who is dedicated. Who works hard and someone who loves life. Someone who understands that I'm working hard now so I can play hard later. I am looking for someone who is kind and gentle and caring and loving. Someone who doesn't mind a few nights in and a few nights out as long as we are together. I am looking for a long term relationship. I have stopped dating for fun and started dating for marriage and so I am looking for something serious.I want someone who understands why my relationship with God is so important. Someone who doesn't mind laughing at themselves and who wants to get better TOGETHER. I love cooking so someone who loves going grocery shopping with me for a random recipe. I'm changing and growing everyday and so I am looking for someone to compliment all the goodness I have to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach. Mountains. So basically Virginia is my ideal place. it has both amazing beaches and even better mountains.


Chowan University, Murfreesboro, NC

Favorite things

I love music. I can hear any song or type of music one time and fall in love with it. I grew up singing but as I have gotten older, it's taken a back seat to me listening to it. I don't watch alot of tv and if I do its alot of NBA Basketball

For fun

I love to read. My free time consists of books, beach and movies. I love social gatherings with my friends and doing anything that will include my family.

Last read

I just finished reading two different trilogies. I read The Hunger Games Trilogy and the Fifty Shades trilogy. For some reason I am completely encouraged to love books because of my love of words.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for Wells Fargo Bank as a Sales Specialist. Its a fancy way of saying I sale Wells Fargo products.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was born and raised Southern Baptist. I have a great relationship with Jesus but am learning how to lean on his own understanding.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree