Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dklesq

47 year old man | Porter Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me, well, I worked hard to establish a...

In his own words

About me, well, I worked hard to establish a career and am finally happy holding my own office and professional practice. After 75 hour work weeks working at large firms, I'm now able to work out of home office and have weekends again. You could say after all these years I'm ready to settle down. I enjoy good company and like to share a wonderful meal and drink. It's often conversation, music and, just being there that highlights the evening. I enjoy spirited driving in the canyons, skiing over fresh snow and hauling up a fighting fish while deep sea fishing. I enjoy finding that superb restaurant, attending concerts, shows, movies and fun events. A massage at least once a month is a nice treat and it's nice to be able to enjoy great food and wine. I'm over due a trip to Napa Valley and Sonoma and hope to work that in sometime this year. About you, well, you're looking to find the one. You're honest, caring, warm and considerate. You're comfortable with yourself, don't have drama and are mostly sane. You're also looking to settle down, are open to travel, and are comfortable in jeans or heels and a dress. You're open to raising a family, you're educated, you want to share your life with your man and, expect the same

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've had some awesome dogs, and wouldn't mind another. Maybe a cat? Guess I'll have to figure out what works because I think I'd like a pet again.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Viceroy Snow Mass Vail, Thermal Club, Solvang, Napa, Santa Barbara, a ton of different restaurants, Mammoth Mountain, Santa Monica Mountains for Canyon drives, short trips to Malibu, San Diego and it may be time for another trip to Las Vegas soon.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

French press coffee, a fast car, mission furniture. A wee bit of 18 year old Scotch or a nice bourbon, steak with a nice glass of wine. My boots, a clean pair of jeans and, don't laugh, there is something very comforting about a mattress warmer.

For fun

Dinner out, dinner in, concerts, movies out, movies in, occasional trips, I'd like to spend more free time traveling. Finished a trip to Aspen and Mammoth last season and I'd like a Napa trip next.

Last read

Having been an avid reader, these days, I'm usually reading a file and, that's not bad!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a law practice and am an entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not practicing.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral