Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Gentleman Caller here, are you looking for me ?

In his own words

Ok I'm changing up on my profile, maybe TMI here. I'm a single divorced father of 2 Beautiful college women and I would love to have someone to share my life with. A person I can take to most extravagant dinner with no boundaries. and then the next night , In-N-Out and a movie at home or whatever is a given situation at the time.No being close minded . I can dress with the best or Dive bar with the rest. I have no limitations of the extent of what I will do on any given day (within reason) A partner in life is what i'm looking for, someone I don't have to continue to hide what or who I am as a man and father. I will cherish her as much as she cherishes me , Love her as much as she loves me, respect her as much as she respects me. I don't want to be indifferent to any situation in life and hold each moment, good or bad close to me so that it can effect my life always in a positive way. There is always positive in any situation. Been there done that ladies, but for real. So are you her ? Do you have it ? If so , let me know. I thank you for taking the time to read "Your Gentleman Caller " Thanks Again

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love wine tasting ,any part of California is fine for me, dont do the bar scene much to many games to be played there, Im not into shopping for women in a bar. Im an excitment junkie, love to take chances , and see what happens, "Are you game"?

Favorite things

Favorite color,"Blue", my favorite thing to do walk on the beach and think "it helps clear my mind", favorite Tv show, Law and order, loved "god father" all 3

For fun

Ok well it has come to my attention that I should let you know more about me , I think I can do I want to be loved and love as much I can, im passionate , agressive, romantic, love the beach with the right woman who can handle herself

Last read

I read work material all day, no need for after , eyes are usually to tired



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharma. sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German on my dads side and French black on my mother's side
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my religon with god only , I dont need to be shown how to believe in god or the Bible. I was raised up with great values based on the bible, I have not forgotten them yet. My religion in based on my realtionship with god.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college