Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dkinnyc816

47 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve been blessed with great family and...

In his own words

I’ve been blessed with great family and friends, and now I’m looking for that special person to share life with. I’m a positive, confident, easy going down to earth person who loves to laugh and have fun. I love the outdoors but also love staying home to curl up on the couch with a book or movie. Living healthy and being physically fit are very important to me and I work out and eat right...most of the time ;-). I enjoy a good hike in the mountains, a day at the beach, or just a walk or bike ride around town. As far as career goes I'm a very successful computer engineer and ex-trial lawyer. I didn't get disbarred or anything like that. Lol. I just didn't like being a lawyer and decided that life's too short to do something you don't love. I live in Hoboken (which I think is a really awesome and fun town) and commute into Manhattan. I like to read or watch the news to stay up to date with current events, but I’m also a history buff and love to learn about the past. When I travel I think it's cool to visit a place with historical significance, or at least a good beach. :) But I haven't travelled nearly enough! Day trips on the weekend are awesome, and so are faraway places. I want someone to share the journey with. So who am I looking for? Someone who is attractive, intelligent, fun, kind, can keep cool during the tough times and laugh during the good times. If you’re out there I’d love to meet you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I love animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Jersey Shore, Met Museum, Central Park, Hoboken, NYC, Rome, London, Armenia, the mountains of Upstate NY, Charleston.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

The beach, hiking, working out, biking, archery, reading, movies, museums, travel, day trips. TV Shows - (Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Shark Tank, House of Cards).

For fun

Going out to dinner, going to the beach, hiking, biking, working out, volleyball, kayaking and canoeing, swimming, museums, reading a great book, going to the movies, watching sports, watching a video at home, road trips, traveling.

Last read

Presumed Innocent, Lonesome Dove, Game of Thrones series, Washington's Crossing, The Hunger Games. The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo trilogy, The Killing Floor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an ex-lawyer who's now a computer engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Armenian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers College and Rutgers Law School.