Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life's a game.

In his own words

I hate filling these things out, but here it goes. I'm a really nice, laid back, kind, funny, intelligent, spiritual, educated, insightful, unique, understanding, drama-fee guy who is looking for someone who matches that description. I sit on the beach I live on in Rogers Park all summer, surf the lake all winter, and enjoy coffee shops, books, growing my business, eating good food, cooking, chilling, relaxing, and riding my bike. I'm basically just a really nice guy looking for partnership and for someone to grow with. I am dedicated to my profession and have slowly but surely getting somewhere with the business I am creating. I am looking forward to connecting with someone amazing and creating a relationship. I hope that you are kind, understanding, funny, driven, and a whole bunch of other things. Look forward to connecting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach where I live


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Reading, chilling, playing, working, listening to music, rocking, rolling, meditating, being nice, kissing, hugging, etc, Lake Michigan, sitting in the sun, chipotle burritos, surfing, windsurfing, punk rock, spiritual literature, the beach.

For fun

I like to surf, windsurf, sit on the beach, and a bunch of other cool things.

Last read

New Maps of Reality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am a small business and life coach who supports people in creating their lives and businesses to look exactly the way they want them to look. I am dedicated to personal development and personal transformation.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White dude.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have a powerful faith in a kind, benevolent, loving, energetic force that permeates the fabric of The Universe. I choose to call that thing God. You can call it whatever you'd like.
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference