Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Milford, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for...

In her own words

I'm a fun loving person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I love going to concerts (have the Country Mega Ticket for this summer!), dancing to local bands, or just hanging out at home enjoying my new deck while having a nice glass of wine. I play on an outdoor sand volleyball team whose team name is Momz Gone Wild. We typically play horribly, but win or lose it's all for fun and drinks! While I love to have fun, there's a serious side to me too. I am serious about my responsibilities and my relationships. I'm very blessed to have a close circle of friends who are more like family. I have a good heart and am one of those people you can count on to do what I say I will and not let you down. Being trustworthy, dependable and honest are at the core of who I am and I expect the same from those in my life. I'm lucky to be the mother of two amazing and beautiful girls (ages 23 and 14). My oldest recently graduated from The University of Alabama (Roll Tide!) and now lives in Atlanta. She and I are the best of friends and talk almost every day. My youngest will be starting high school in the fall and I absolutely adore her! I enjoy watching sports - love going to Red's games and watching football (both NFL and college). I'm a huge Bengals fan (as horribly painful as it is 99% of the time) and I enjoy playing in a fantasy football league as well. I've checked off skydiving, white water rafting and zip lining from my to do list and hope to try bungee jumping sometime. I've always wanted to learn to play golf (would love a teacher!). Learning to shoot a gun is on the 2015 bucket list! I love to travel and have several favorite spots, including Charleston, SC, Nashville, the Caribbean, and now Atlanta since my oldest daughter lives there. But I'm hoping to travel more and look forward to seeing where 2015 takes me (and with whom!). I have a wonderful life but do feel there is something missing. I'd like to find someone who has his life together and enjoys it, likes to laugh, travel, try new things, and is as comfortable in a business setting as he is in a hole in the wall bar. But, most importantly, I'd like to find someone who is kind and has a good heart. I'm confident you're out there - we just have to find one another! Best of luck to you on your venture to find love!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Malshi puppy named Crimson (Roll Tide!).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Riverbend in the summer, a night out dancing to a local band, the Banks downtown, the zoo, Charleston, SC, Nashville, my deck!

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughters and my friends, Def Leppard (still enjoy the 80's big hair bands), country music, Sushi at Soho, Thai food, Cosmos, Christmas, snowmen, the beach, traveling, a good romance novel, weekends

For fun

Reds, Bengals and Alabama games, outdoor concerts, local bands, dancing, Happy Hours, traveling, pedicures, the beach, local summer/church festivals, zip lining, jet skiing

Last read

Currently reading "Get Out of Your Mind and Into Your Life" - I want to make the most out of life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in the health insurance field my entire career. I specialize in employee benefits for large employers.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe you don't have to be in church every week to have a relationship with God. I am a firm believer in Him but my faith is a work in progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral