Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to the "too picky" club..

In his own words lets see if you really read the profile information or just look at the pictures...I'm guilty too, so just admit it:) ME: If I achieved balance in my life, its due to hard work and never giving up! I am fortunate to have great role models (my parents/family) and great support - and still have it! I'm blessed! I love life and continue to learn and grow in many new ways - i guess it's all about learning in the end! I love God, my family, and my friends. I have a great time no matter where I am or what I'm doing. It's all about perspective! YOU: I like women who enjoy converstation, can talk about many subjects/topics, and to me that's what makes you even more attractive and sexy - a beautiful mind as well and big heart. I'm looking for someone who is geniune and sincere, a giving person, down to earth, and motivated. I'm looking for a Lady who has strong values, who believes in God; and that He has a plan and purpose for your life. Please be drug free! One who takes care of herself, has intelligence and charm, a good sense of humor, ambition, goals, values their family and friends, and has lots of money...just kidding:). i know, its a tall order, but when you go out and order a Burger and Fries and they forget to put your fries in the bag...what happens?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy finding new places to eat and frequent. I love California, especially beach cities. Goal is to go to Europe in June 2013. I'm doing it! More to come. Update...going to EU IN 2014:)


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of t.v.....unless it is late at know Jerry Springer - he is a real ass!...or that show Cheaters is funny as hell...I like Judge Judy.. I like movies more to be honest.

For fun

Spending time w/ family, friends, and any free time is spent whatever comes my way. I like to go out and meet new people, as well as stay at home and just relax, take in a movie, make din..din..

Last read

The newspaper! The Business and Real Estate Section...are my favorites. "How to be a passionate lover" by me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have had a career in Ops. Mgt. and looking for a business opportunity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
One hunk of burning love.....guess!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in marketing/business management. I would like to attend grad. school very soon... We will see.