Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I thought to give this a try after having...

In his own words

Hi! I thought to give this a try after having little luck on blackpeoplemeet ;-) I live in Denver (near the zoo) and my office is located in Boulder. I love my career and actually run a successful consulting business on the side. I like to stay active by working out and partaking in yoga. Don’t worry, I’m not the type of guy that grunts or wears a dew-rag (or sports Rex Kwon Do pants) while at the gym. I’m sane, logical, felony-free, driven, passionate, emotionally available, funny, attentive, and an active listener. I'd rather chat via phone, or meet-up in person to find out more about each other vs. dragging it out for weeks via texts, IMs, and emails. I enjoy meeting new people online; however, I’m looking to find someone for a significant relationship. I’m NOT into games or dishonest people. I’m also NOT looking for friends with benefits. *BONUS BATTER INFO* I perfer a message instead of a daily match selection or wink. I thought men were the only lazy ones online. What gives? I'm still stunned by the Bronco's loss. I got 99 problems, but a George Clooney and Amal Alamuddin split ain't one;) My two boys (from one mama) are 9 and 11. I co-parent them successfully with my ex on a 50/50 schedule. I don't have "drama" in my life. I'm looking for a match located within the Denver metro area. This should go without saying; however, I've already received numerous interests/winks/views from people out of state. I don't have to blow into my car to get it started. I work as an environmental, occupational, safety and health professional at a physics lab in Boulder. Sometimes I feel that online dating is more confusing than the cloud. Nothing says "not really that interested" like wanting to be pen-pals on this site. I feel as if I lived some of the scenarios from First Dates with Toby Harris. The dress is black and blue. I look forward to hearing how the 50 shades of grey movie differs from the book series. The average female pant size in the US is a size 14. Just saw Beck at redrocks. Most excellent! Bonus points if you were there!! If you managed to read this far, thanks for stopping by. What did you think? Slightly ostentatious?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Capital Grille, Earl’s, the Bar Car, Annie's Cafe, the incline.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Humor:The Office, Family Guy, Dave Chappelle, Tosh.0. Will Ferrell. Music: Beastie Boys,Beck,Sonic Youth,JS Blues Explosion,Classic Rock,Mississippi John Hurt, Germs, and Old school rap (RUNDMC, Wu-Tang, etc). Food:Bison, chicken, fruit, and nuts.

For fun

Hiking, snowshoeing, and poker when I'm not spending time with family.

Last read

29 CFR 1910.147, and your profile;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
You gotta be employed;) After all, this isn't pof;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college