Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Huntingdon Valley, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm David. Okay, here is a summary of me:...

In his own words

Hi, I'm David. Okay, here is a summary of me: Christian, Progressive & musician. Also, a former co-worker once called me an "OLD SOUL." MYERS-BRIGGS: ISTJ. It might take a while to get to know me well since I'm very introverted but I can be your rock. My faith affects my decision making and how I view the world. I'm a shy person but can socialize in group situations. In terms of humor, I tend to be sarcastic. Finally, I try to have a positive attitude about life. I also work in special education (K-2) at an elementary school. I really enjoy my job & realize the importance of it. The kids make me feel young & allow me to be silly:) I also bought two houses in South Philadelphia & West Philadelphia (which I rent out). I'm also passionate about music. I enjoy writing and recording it. Singing on stage feels so natural and liberating (I also play guitar and other instruments on the recordings). I have become much more interested in cooking healthy & exercising in recent months (using a lot of exercises from Crossfit classes I went to). I also enjoy yoga too. Using different spices excites me:P I hope to find somebody who shares my values and interests. Somebody who will be my partner in doing what we can to improve the world around us. We can encourage each other through down times and spur each other to be better people. Oh yeah, and somebody who I can share laughs with:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats who are goofy but in a good way. My dog also brings lots of happiness:)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to concerts so some favorite spots would include the Trocadero or the TLA. In terms of international travel, I enjoyed visiting London.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Books: The Bible, Savage Inequalities: Music: Depeche Mode & Rage Against the Machine: TV: The Wire (I liked the show so much that I became an extra), The Office:: News: MSNBC, Teams: the Eagles & the Sixers:: My silver Prius!

For fun

Most music related activities- playing guitar, singing, writing and producing music, seeing concerts. Cooking. For exercise- yoga, working out, running. Other activities include watching movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Of Korean Descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My religion/spirituality impacts me tremendously.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a Quaker high school and then to the University of Michigan for Graphic Design. Afterwards, I attended Temple University for graduate school and received a Masters in Special Education.