Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Strive in the context of what can be achieved instead of wallowing in the misery of what cannot." Jimmy Huega, Olympic skier

In his own words

I'm a bacon-loving Scandanavian from rural Minnesota (just south of Duluth). I grew up in riding Quarter Horses, making Swedish pancakes, chopping wood and perfecting snow forts. After I left MN I graduated from the Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs, spent five years serving as a public affairs officer at McChord Air Force Base just south of Seattle, and then got out of the active duty Air Force and dropped into the Reserves to pursue acting. After three years in NYC, I'm now in LA. I believe very much in being in touch with who you are and what you want and then trusting in serendipity. I live for variety and love when my life is in transition. There's a lot of livin' to do, and I don't want to miss out on any of it! Beyond the initial physical chemistry, which is definitely important, I'm lookin' for a gal who's sweet and will laugh at my jokes (note: some of them are cheesy). I love a gal who makes me laugh, too. It's therapeutic, you know? My heroes are Dean Martin (the king of cool), Marlon Brando (his genius as an actor, not so much his personal life), Paul Bunyan, Don Quixote, and Thor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a five-year-old Italian Greyhound named Pepito. I'm a big dog person, but I love all animals -- grew up on a horse farm, so horses are definitely near and dear to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

I love bacon and eggs, the Rat Pack, Bocephus, The Princess Bride, The Muppet Show, MacGyver, Woodford Reserve, and laughing with friends.

Last read

James Michener's "Chesapeake." My other favorite auther is Larry McMurtry. I also love reading biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My main income comes from being a public affairs officer in the Air Force Reserves. I moonlight as an actor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Swedish and 50% Norwegian. Go Scandinavia!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Lutheran (like most folks in Minnesota, dontcha know?), but am open to all faiths.
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral