Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friends and more

In his own words

Ok now, what to say? I would consider myself to be a caring, easy going, kind, down to earth person. I’m a little shy and quiet at first but open up after getting to know someone. I am originally from Baltimore and moved herein late 2005. All of my family still resides in the Baltimore area and I like to visit as often as I can. Physically I’m 6’ 4”, 215lbs, blue eyes, graying-light brown hair, currently shaved very close. I’m financially stable, gainfully employed and a non-smoker. I’m not too much of a bar person but I’m not against going out every now and then. I enjoy dining out with friends and dining in and cooking for them. I like to work around the house and yard. I find it relaxing. I enjoy most types of movies, especially Sci-Fi and action movies. I’ve been sort of homebody the last couple of years and am starting to get back out to explore what South Florida has to offer. I’ve started cycling again and it would be great to find a cycling buddy. I’d like to meet new friends and if more comes of it that would be great. I’d like to meet someone who likes to take day trips and long weekend trips, maybe watch the sunrise here on the east coast and then drive to the gulf coast and watch it set. They should enjoy getting together with friends, trying new restaurants or just hanging out around the house. Please be a non-smoker. Drop me a line if you’re interested. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

One high energy tortico cat named Patches

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the Reno-Lake Tahoe area and Yosemite National Park. I'd like to visit some of the other US National Park like Yellowstone, Acadia and the Grand Canyon


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like most types of music from dance and Top 40 to jazz and classical. I enjoy watching Fringe, Bones, Glee and most cheesy 'made for TV' movies on the Sci-Fi channel. I like most types of foods, the spicier the better.

For fun

I enjoy working around the house and yard, cycling, the beach. cooking meals for friends. I also enjoy Sci-Fi books and movies, actions movies.

Last read

When Everything Changes Change Everything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT department of a generic pharmaceutical manufacturer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from Baltimore, MD and have been in South Florida since late 2005. All of my family still resides in the Baltimore area.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference