Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You can get busy living or you can get busy dying" A serious goofball who is looking for the girl of his dreams.

In his own words

I think i am the perfect catch that is still swimming in the ocean. I view my self to be very optimistic, funny, good looking, and I believe I have a great personality. Things always happen for a reason and if you can't controll it don't worry about it. My friends would say i am a goofball who can be serious. I am very competitive, I believe I can do anything that I put my mind to it. I am a people person; I love to talk to people and can get along with anybody. Watching movies, going out with friends, and playing sports are just some of the things I enjoy doing. I am looking for someone who is assertive, not afraid of making the first move. Confidence is so important to me, I would love to meet someone who isn't insecure with herself, she must now what she wants. A little crazy but in a good way is always great, it helps keeps things interesting, and prepared to meet, i guess a helpless romantic who falls very quickly. Also she needs to throw her inhibitions out the window, while still being classy. Another important quality I am looking for is to be up front with her feelings, I hate playing "games", she shouldn't be afraid to say what is on her mind, because its what i want to hear. I have great friends and they are very important to me, and they are all so different, so getting along with all types of people is also important.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go back to Dallas, its were my family is. I would love to go somewhere tropical, i love the water and having a great dinner on the beach would be perfect

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is chinese food, blue is my favorite color, when its raining i tend to be more active i love it, but relaxing with a book or movie is just as good. all types of music is great except slow r & b. favorite tv show is NIP/TU

For fun

I love movies, there is nothing better than curling up relaxing with someone you really care about and enjoying the movie and the company, but i also love to go out, more to bars than clubs, and playing any sports.

Last read

harry potter and the half blood prince, congo, In the hand's of dante by Nicholas Tosches



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I was the district manager for tanning salons out in vegas, but i currently enrolled back in school so know i am a waiter at a five star steak house
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
i did go to smu for a couple of years then took about six years off, but now i am back in school trying to finish up and go to law school.