Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Pasadena, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I play the drums.

In his own words

In a nutshell... I am ambitious, hilarious, intelligent, chivalrous, curious, financially responsible and self-sufficient. What more do you need to know? I have the ability to put a positive spin on almost anything. I have a strong desire to travel (screw you Travel Channel). I love to discover new restaurants, food trucks, bars / lounges (thanks Yelp!). I love spending time with family, friends, and myself. I believe in maintaining a balance in life and am thankful to have a career I enjoy.. I will conquer the world of cooking. I appreciate and adore art. I probably listen to a wider variety of music than you. Always have a smile or take a laugh. Oh and I also like to stay active and long walks on the beach. I'm looking for a woman who may or may not be like above. Someone who is smart, sexy and hilarious. Anything else would be icing on the cake.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I would like to own a panda one day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The usual Downtown LA spots, the small but interesting sights around Eagle Rock and Highland Park. Anywhere from San Diego to San Francisco to Las Vegas. I will not reveal my local favorites unless I know you.

Favorite things

Traveling, playing basketball, cooking, karate, knife throwing... would probably my favorite things if I had the time for them. Did I mention I play drums?

For fun

Taking my wolfpack on adventures around the town. Trying out that new bar that you saw on Yelp! but were too intimidated to try. Snacking on hot popcorn while laughing at the latest comedy at my personal home theatre.

Last read

The Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. Interesting take on successful people. Highly recommended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Providing media solutions on a daily basis. Basically saving an entertainment company from falling on it's face.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Half Filipino / Half Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference