Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

djstutr

32 year old man | West Grove, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
First off I am not on here for a hook up, I am...

In his own words

First off I am not on here for a hook up, I am looking for my last first date. About me: I walked away from a car accident a few years back and my life has never been the same, I woke up the next morning and it seemed as if the sun was shining brighter and that I got a second chance on life. Since then I like to stay grounded and remember that you need to live everyday as if it was your last. I feel there is always something worse then any negative situation you may encounter, sometimes I will close my eyes in the shower just to see how difficult it would be without sight, that way when I do open them I can appreciate what I had taken for granted. I have learned that it does not matter how much money that you make or the kind of material things you have happiness comes from within and has no price tag. To any girl that may be reading this I do not care how much you make or if you live in a cardboard box on a street corner what impresses me is YOU nothing else. I occasionally will turn my phone off for an a day or a weekend just to escape its ring. I love what I do for a living and am happy I get paid for what I love. I eat healthy and walk ten miles every morning, write me with any questions I am very laid back.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

California, Florida, Jamaica, Ireland

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Beach, Water, Kayak, Surfing, Ocean, Bonfires, Music

For fun

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Surfing, Traveling

Last read

The Secret. 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. The Master Key System. Mind Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Photographer, DJ
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Communication: Media and Cultural Studies