Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
SD guy in Texas

In his own words

I hate writing these things - they seem so pretentious. Anyway... I was born and raised in Chicago, my dad's job moved us to SoCal when I was 13. Went to high school and college there, moved to Orange County for work for 10 years, moved back to Chicago for 2 years and realized as great as Chicago is cold weather in the winter is no bien, so moved to San Diego and was living there for the past 8 years until I just a month ago moved to Austin, Texas for work. My company is based in SD and asked me to move to South Texas so I figured I'd give it a try for a year but I know SD will ultimately be my home again. I like doing anything outdoors - I love, love, love the beach and am a dogs guy - don't mind cats but hey dogs are just so much better friends!! ;) I like music, sports, movies, cooking, wine, etc. I work as a sales engineer for a software company in SD. Actually love my job - always nice to meet new customers and solve problems - very satisfying. And I get to work in technology so that's a big plus too. I like to go out and stay at home - so I'm looking for someone who likes to do both. I've very athletic and like to work out each day - so I'm looking for someone who likes to do the same. Want someone who would love to go to a spring training baseball game in Phoenix and just sit in the outfield grass in the sun and have a beer. Someone who loves to go wine tasting in Santa Barbara, Solvang or Paso Robles. Someone who loves dogs. Someone who'd love to chill with me at a sports bar and watch the big game. Someone who loves to go to concerts or who's willing to watch a movie with subtitles. Someone who loves to spend all day at the beach. Someone who would love to go to Tahoe and ski all day and gamble all night. Someone who thinks Yosemite is the most beautiful spot on the Earth. Someone who says please and thank you. Someone who understands that those words can get you really far in life. I believe positive always trumps negative - no point in wasting time focusing on negatives - besides, out of every negative there's something positive to be gained. I believe in laughter and try to have a good time no matter what. Might as well make the best of life no matter the situation because it goes by too fast!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any baseball park


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Californication, Weeds, Homeland, Tosh.0. Love going wine tasting. Love Yosemite or anywhere in the Sierra Nevadas for that matter.

For fun

Sports, exercising, movies, cooking, beach, play guitar

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (wanted to read it before I saw the movie but I'm not one of those "the book is always better than the movie" types).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference