Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 50 miles of Burbank, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking to see what happens.....

In his own words

Since I really like what I do, I tend to spend a lot of time working. As for work, I own a business with my family specializing in Cosmetics, Beauty and theatrical supplies and a Big focus on Halloween. We do everything from Manufacturing to retail. I am looking to find new ways to meet people away from business. I Workout often to keep in shape and and stay healthy. In the gym or out Hiking but my preference is road Cycling. I think I have more energy than most…… So if I am out of your Age range, you may be surprised…… Both my son and daughter are at a great age and we are very close and Great Friends. I love being with my kids and spend most of my free time with my daughter. Not that she is away at School I have more free time on my hands. I’m looking for someone who can enjoy life for all of the good things it has to offer. I want to find someone who likes to have a night out as much as a night in. I would love to spend more time traveling - looking for someone fun to travel with......A day or weekend in Santa Barbara or a Cruise…. Contact me and let’s see what happens. Feel free to send me a note or a wink, and if i send you a wink, send a return wink or email if you are interested... (PS, I respond to Profiles with Pictures only - Mine aren't great but I included them – until I get some better ones. Also for those of you that have sent winks but have not signed up and can not read emails I am also on POF. )

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I spend a lot of time at work but try to balance it out by making time for the gym our out bike riding every morning. It makes the day go by much easier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun restaurant w/ great food. Quiet restaurants that allow great conversations. Love to travel-put me on a cruise or beach, Ill be happy. I think it’s almost time for another Cruise –just need someone fun to go with me


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My two children (We have a Great relationship ), sushi, going for a Hike, Bike Ride,reading, or Exercise. I love spending time with my friends and always trying new things

For fun

I love great restaurants and trying different foods (sushi is always a winner). Going to a movie is always fun and popcorn is a must. In my free time I enjoy some type of exercise. When I have down time, I like to relax and read a good book

Last read

My favorite authors are Ludlum, Lustbader, Salvatore, Weiss… and more. I like to collect the books by my favorite authors for my library. Running out of room.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m lucky to have a job I enjoy. Been in business with my family over 25yrs. We own a unique company in the Beauty and Halloween industry. I am the CFO and involved with our day to day in the retail,Wholesale,Mfg &; internet, import,& export.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Canoga Park High and CSUN Business School where i received my degree in Business/Marketing.