Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bozeman, MT, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Football loving girl seek golf partner!

In her own words

I’m a Montana girl, although not native to Bozeman. Bozeman offers so many opportunities for hiking, recreation in general, and there’s also an amazing downtown with great restaurants and bars. There’s definitely no shortage of things to do in the area, and I love the size of the community here, it’s big enough that it has some of the same opportunities of a city, but not too big that it loses it’s charm. I love to travel! The most exotic locale definitely goes to Budapest Hungary. I have this problem where once I go someplace I have to go back and make sure I’ve seen everything there is too see--like San Francisco. I like to think of myself as creative; I like to write fiction and enjoy photography. My vacations are spent talking a lot of pictures and having to run after the rest of my group, because I have to get the right shot. My family and friends are very important to me, and there’s nothing I wouldn’t do for any of them. I’m sure if you were to ask my friends about me they’d say I’m a fun, kind, caring person, who loves to make people laugh. Baking cupcakes, cakes and cookies to win and influence people never hurts either. Baking is my way of showing the people in my life I care about them. I enjoy learning all kinds of new things, I’ve been running for years, but I’ve finally started to get motivated to run races. I completed my first 5K and 10K last year, This past fall I completed my first half marathon in hilly San Francisco. It was a huge achievement I'm quite proud of. This past summer I started golfing and although it frustrates and humbles me, I'm getting alot better and I really enjoy it. Now I just need to find more golf partners! Over the years I’ve become quite a good cook I’m always up for trying new recipes. I generally pick from a wide variety of cuisines, although Asian/Thai flavors are probably my favorites. I’m a huge sports fan, well correction, I don’t watch a lot of baseball or hockey, but otherwise everything else goes. Football is my favorite sport after learning some of the finer points over the years, I have a pretty good knowledge and appreciation for the sport, and a lot of Sundays are spent cheering for my team. Not to mention a few Saturdays going to Bobcat football games. The month of March is also a favorite for college basketball, and I’ve been to a game or two as well. The Olympics and World Cup are also huge favorites every couple of years. Well if you’ve read this far, I suppose I should tell you what I’m looking for in a match. Anyone who has similar interests or is seeking a hiking/golf partner wouldn’t hurt. Bonus points for football fans, unless you’re a Patriots fan then never mind (just kidding maybe). But in all seriousness, I’m looking for a someone that I can easily carry a conversation with, someone who I can laugh with or make laugh. Someone who I can be comfortable with and who is comfortable with me. Someone I can share a few similar interests with. I’m looking for a partner in crime, from hiking, camping, watching football, going sledding. Someone to share the finer points of Sunday’s game, to share excitements and disappoints with. I’m also looking for someone to share lower key activities from watching football, TV, movies, cooking with, and cuddling with on a cold night. I’m looking for someone to share my life with, but never opposed to meeting new people and trying new things. So if anything in this profile has piqued your interest I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Lola is a high energy mutt and is constantly entertaining and curious about everything. Never a dull moment with this dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as local spots go, Plonk, Dave's Sushi, Ale Works, Sola. I love to travel so anywhere new and different is always fun. I've spent a lot of time in Europe, and always want to go back. Zion and Moab are also pretty amazing.


Westminster College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

My dog, dessert, Pandora, Netflix, traveling, football, golf, hanging out with friends. How the mountains glow when the sun sets. A mojito on a warm summer night. Looking at the stars on a cold, clear night and many others I'd be happy to share..

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends, from bunco to getting together for dinner/drinks etc. I also got pretty involved into football in the fall, going to Bobcat games and the NFL. I love to bake.

Last read

I've been fairly addicted to my kindle, it makes buying books way too easy, but I have been reading alot more as result.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for the university, on any given day, I could have something new to do, although many of my daily duties are often the same.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Westminster College in Salt Lake City, UT with a bachelors of science in economics.