Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lincolnton, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is not only found, it's also built, and it's the only thing that can be built by being given.

In his own words

My name is Daniel. I am entertaining, yet responsible, sarcastic, yet sensible, outgoing and energetic, but sometimes reserved. I enjoy meeting new people, developing goals and overcoming challenges.I?m a Brazilian yoga instructor who works as an engineer. My friends describe me as generous and kind-hearted. I love trying new things and am looking for someone to go on fun adventures with! Yes, I am short and there's nothing I can do about it, so I accept it ). Alright, if you're still reading, :-); I live with my dog Leo and love having him around. I am playful and adventurous. You'll usually find me smiling about something, and I love to make people laugh. Laughter heals. I like to go on unplanned/last minute trips to the mountains or the beach. Hiking, biking, kayaking, jogging, walking, you name the time and place, and we will go! During the week however, I generally like to do something a little more relaxing, grabbing a beer or having a nice glass of wine in good company. On the weekends I am mostly free. I am a descent cook, so if you like Brazilian or Italian food you're in luck! I like to keep things clean and fairly organized, but I am not OCD about it. I am close to my family and we love to play board games, card games, or even some video games. We're always willing to try something new. Every year we buy a new board game on Christmas to play during family gatherings throughout the year, newcomers are always welcome. I am obviously here to meet new people. Not only a partner though, its cool if you wanna be friends and just go do stuff together if you're into what I am into. I think that a successful partnership depends on a strong friendship in the first place anyways :-). I am looking for someone who is caring, humble (knows that the world is bigger than themselves) and honest. A person that likes to have fun, but that is also dedicated and independent in the other areas of her life as well. I want to find a person that complements me as well, so that together we are stronger. Honestly I have had no luck on finding someone to share this journey with. I plan on seeing the rest of the world, living life to the fullest, and I dont want someone to take pictures of me, I want someone to take pictures with me! (however, if you're an interested photographer of my face and physique, please submit an application below as well, jk jk)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

My dog Leo is AWESOME! He loves to play!

Favorite hot spots

Plaza midwood, NODA brewery, The Filmore.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, hiking, and spending time with family and friends. I love comedies and action movies.

For fun

I am up for almost anything. I like the outdoors, and have a deep appreciation for sunrises and sunsets. The North Carolina skies can be humbling.

Last read

The anatomy of peace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a process engineer who likes to think outside the box. It's gotten me where I am today. I like to invent, and come up with new solutions to old problems. I hope to contribute an idea to our world's energy problem one day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Brazil, but I have lived in the US for the last 14 years.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral