Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets share some laughs and have a good time.

In his own words

***Currently not subscribed*** A young, outgoing, well educated, and active professional looking for someone similar. My friends always say I end up being the life of the party and that I am really easy to be around. I agree. I enjoy making new friends and sharing experiences with others. Nothing makes me smile more than when I make someone's day. I believe my good nature has allowed me to accumulate a great group of lifelong friends that I am very close to. I am grateful for my loving and supportive family and friends. My family, along with my friends have always pushed me to do my very best and I try not to let them down. I am a very driven individual with a lot of goals in life, namely to be happy AND successful. This has led me to pursue a career in law. Upon graduation I hope to find an interesting attorney position with the government. When I am not studying for school or working I spend most of my time with my friends. You will likely find me out In Royal Oak, Detroit, or Ann Arbor having a good time. I like to think I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy making others laugh, although this used to get me in trouble in school. I am often found laughing (and cringing) in awkward situations, and I enjoy witty humor and comedy parodies. I also tend to fall victim to inappropriate humor from time to time, but hey who doesn't. Last year I took up Crossfit and I am addicted. It has been an awesome experience that has allowed me to push myself physically further than I thought possible. I am currently training for a marathon and the Tough Mudder race coming up this summer which I am very excited for. I am hoping to find someone that is also very outgoing, social, and driven. I am extremely attracted to intellectually mature women with a great sense of humor. Someone with an open mind who is curious about the world would make a great match for me. If you are the type of woman that is always ready to explore, enjoys brightening someones day, and has a positive outlook on life then give me a shout. Hopefully we can make each other laugh, and be there to support each other as we strive to achieve our goals in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Definitely a big dog person but its not a deal breaker lol. I have two yellow labs back home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

US Virgin Islands, California, New Orleans, Cedar Point, Royal Oak mainstreet, Ann Arbor, and Washington D.C.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Traveling, cooking, good restaurants, happy hour, boats, good books, Michigan Football, Friends, holidays, and technology.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, Tiger games, concerts, happy hour, card games, board games, and boating.

Last read

Game of Thrones Series and Casebook ugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Law student at Wayne State. One semester left!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, English, and a little Native American.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral