Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Spring Green, WI, USA | Seeking women 28-50 in Madison, Wisconsin, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Its time for right now.

In his own words

I'm an educated articulate guy who also likes to checkout the daily sports highlights on espn. go figure. I'm looking for a woman who understands where real food comes from and is a good tipper; a seeker who has a personal path, but who also understands the paths of those around us; someone who is as comfortable dressed up for a night of sushi or a night in sweatpants curled up on the couch.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like baseball diamonds, a good chicago hot dog place, the wisconsin river, korean restaurant on old university is my new favorite restaurant.


School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Foreign films and sitcoms; go figure. Buffy, Fawlty Towers. Listen to all music; not so much c&w---except Willy, Hank, Earl, Kitty Wells. Not big on fast food, but have my favorites. Like authentic ethnic foods, craft-brewed beer, cooking.

For fun

Art museums, live music, ethnic foods, walks, nature, very open to new things whether a rodeo or wine bar. I am not much on traditional holidays unless they have meaning outside of consumer culture.

Last read

I'm reading Flannery O'Connor's letters, Taliesin Fellowship, For Whom the Bell Tolls, and The Zelator.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Play music daily, artist, cooking for work. Like quality tv, cooking shows, the cool air at night. Thunderstorms, late nite scary movies with all the lights off,
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Irish and italian; i really have an interest in asian cultures
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian by definition, but I think every culture has brought great things to our many concepts of spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a Bachelor's and Master's degree from the Art Institute of Chicago in Painting and Drawing