Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Scotch Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 90 miles of Perth Amboy, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for that special person to fulfill a life full of love and happiness and willing to fight for it no matter what the situation

In his own words

Who I am hum. Well I love music all types from girly music like pink to hard Rock metal to rap to Elvis. Pretty much all music. I like to hear rude jokes and tell them. I don't care what anyone thinks there funny. I'm very down to earth and independent. I'm not looking for a house wife to become my slave, I want a woman with a back bone and who strives to live life and have fun. I like to remix songs and sing out loud. At least it puts a smile on my face. I keep in shape even though I hate it and wish I can be fat and healthy but that's not possible but I love to eat all types of food and every Friday I buy a ice cream cake from carvel to treat myself from another week of work down the drain. Call me a corn ball but I want to meet a woman who makes me have butterflies in my stomach, a woman who makes me always smile and have a relationship with a ton of affection and love, someone who just wants to be happy. I want a woman who likes to cuddle and walk around the house in a t shirt and boy shorts just looking beautiful. I want a woman who is just comfortable with herself and is not afraid to live her life. If you want to know what i think its that the people on here are all looking for someone but are so lost and really dont know what there looking for in a significant other, everyone wants a sexy looking person, ok but how far will that take you, everyone has a great profile and sounds like the greatest person in the world to settle down with and never mention any flaws. Who knows why they sell themselves the way they do. As for me I am not perfect and I also have room to Change and better myself and I don't mind getting constructive criticism to help me be a better person ,but i know that i am a good man and have a great career and i am no slacker and i know how to be a man.I am confident and i have a strong personality and i love to have fun and really enjoy life. I am a huge out doors person, i am always out in the moutains or lakes fishing or dirt bike riding, i have a real active life style but i do get lazy sometimes and relax and watch dvds. I also love to meet people from different cultures and like to explore alot. If there is a women out there that does not mind finding a good guy to enjoy her time with please do not hesitate to drop me a line, i will be waiting i am a old school romantic guy. I really look forward to spending time with my wife and traveling the world. but it almost seems impossible for a women to appreciate those kind of things anymore, I am truly looking to settle down, if i meet another drunk female at a bar again i think im going to cry, lol.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a French bulldog named tango and he is my best friend my brother my family even though he likes to fart on me and eat my food when I'm not looking.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i just recently been paris and brazil really loved there culture.i would love to go there agian with the one i care about so we can enjoy it.You can find me at the beach , hanging out or just at home. Also i love taking weekend trips

Favorite things

my fravorite thing i love to do is relax and go fishing and get a tan, lol, i know i sound like a women but i like to get a nice tan. I love swimming and just hanging out with friends. I also love to laugh and go to a comedy show or just walk for day

For fun

Well i am a very out going person, i love to travel when i get a chance to, I also love motorcycle riding and motorcross as well as fishing and anything out doors so i can keep in shape and have fun. other then that i am a huge dvd collector.

Last read

I just recently read the art of war. and also a book called necromonger its about the kgb and doing human experiments, its crazy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for verizon as a lineman, I am also I'm the military. I'm in the United States marine corps and loving both of my career choices.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I respect all faiths
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral