Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
First of all I am not your average guy. There...

In his own words

First of all I am not your average guy. There are several things that make me unique. I am extremely loyal to the people who are important in my life, I am goal oriented, and try to see the positive in any situation. I am a hard working fun loving person I have lived in Arizona my whole life, from Page, to Flagstaff, to now Phoenix. I enjoy working, but look forward to the weekends. I am close to my family, my Dad, Nephew and brother in law are trying to go to a Packers game every year, wow was it cold last year. I am looking for someone who compliments both my strengths and weaknesses, someone who can hold a conversation, knows how to have fun, and is genuinely a nice person. I'm thinking of doing some traveling in the near future, any ideas where I should go? Well if you would like to know more, please ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a cat sometimes, the neighbors across the street seem to have adopted him, he still stops by from time to time

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The BOB, Sun Devil stadium, any local dive bar, friends and families houses for a nice dinner and drinks, and my house.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Just about any type of music, some of my favorite bands include; Linkin Park, Pink Floyd, and Weezer. I enjoy spending time outside, working, or relaxing. Beer over mixed drinks, Anything cooked on a BBQ, and when someone is polite or considerate.

For fun

I like working on classic cars, working around the house, as well as hanging out with friends.

Last read

Does the Internet count? I am not a big reader for fun or entertainment, but am currently reading multiple books about my industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not sure I will ever return to college, but it was the funnest 4 years of my like, Go Devils!!!