Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mukilteo, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Patty Mayonnaise ;-)

In his own words

My name is DJ, I like football, video games, track and field, wine, and eating with forks. I also like it when people put my picture up in their homes. My favorite musician is Michael Jackson. His dance moves are killer, but he's got nothing on me when I get my cupid shuffle on. Send me a message if you can teach me how to moonwalk. LOL PLEASE KEEP READING... Ok, so my best friends fiance wrote that for me, lol. I asked them to start me up a page and that's the bio she whipped up. My name is DJ, and as much as I do like MJ she's the true die hard fan. I've been on other dating sites before, but I've heard really good things about match so i figured why not try it out? Ive lived out here in WA since I was 12. Currently I'm staying in Mukilteo, serving and coaching high school football in Redmond. I've served for a little while now. It's easy money, but of course I dont intend on doing that for the rest of my life. Before my two jobs, I attented PLU (Pacific Lutheran University) for two years for football and to get my degree in physical education. It Didn't work out the way I wanted it to, but I had a great time and met some awesome people. I'm hoping I can eventually go back to school for teaching or sports medicine and seeing where one of those career paths takes me. As far as coaching, this will be my fourth year and its been the most fun I've ever had. Teaching/coaching/mentoring kids to be young student athletes is extremely rewarding and I couldnt ask for anything more. Maybe if you're lucky you can come check out a game :) looking to meet a women who just wants to have a good time...along with these few things -Hit the bars/clubs for some drinks and dancing -Outdoor activities (running/some sort of sport/people watching/day drinking/ hangout at the park) -Have a competitive side. A little trash talking never hurt anyone ;) -Teach me something I've never learned to do/willing to learn something new -You have to enjoy lauging. I'm silly, I'll get that out of the way. I like to make little jokes and make sure you're having a good time as well :) I've been told I'm funny, witty, sarcastic, sweet, just an all around good person to be around. Oh, and that I have nice butt...just saying, haha. Overall it comes down to enjoying each others company. Looking for my #1 :) I dont ask for much, and I'm not picky. Cute girl, fun, and enjoys life!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few spots i like to check out for drinks/dinner/dancing when i have some free time from work and coaching. -tu casa -damons -citrus -havanah -trinity -pink -volume


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

I'll list a random assortment of things Most sports, movies, lauging, dive bars, wine, good beer, dancing, all kinds of music, cuddling, kissing, naps, old school cartoons, pho, coffee, hot tea, video games, board games, bowling

For fun

sports attend sporting events (sounders/mariners/seahawks) workout/stay in shape movies concerts/shows find good dive bars clubs (dance) video games board games people watch learn new things

Last read

To be honest I'm not a big reader. Not against it at all, just haven't really got into it. Probably the last thing I read was a book on coaching that my friend gave me :P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I serve and coach high school football
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
2 years at Pacific Lutheran University A few years at a couple community colleges